International Assessment Institute Staff


Management


Marc Hone
Vice President - Candidate Services
727-449-8525 ext. 434
marc.hone@iaiexam.com


Nancy Perry
Office Manager, Program Development/Support
727-449-8525 ext. 424
nancy.perry@iaiexam.com

 

Senior Associates

Lisa Boggeman
Program Technical Reporting
727-449-8525 ext. 495
lisa@iaiexam.com


Kim Qualls
Test Site Coordinator Liaison
Written Test Site Coordination
727-449-8525 ext. 487
kim@iaiexam.com


Scott Brush
Chief Examiner Coordinator
917-304-2574
scott@iaiexam.com


Jennifer Warner
Practical Department - Supervisor
727-449-8525 ext. 430
jennifer@iaiexam.com

 


Staff Associates

Trudie Dyer
Receptionist/Program Support
727-449-8525 ext. 428
trudie.dyer@iaiexam.com


Judy Acevedo
Shipping/Receiving
727-449-8525
judy.acevedo@iaiexam.com


Brian Kooi
Shipping/Receiving
727-449-8525

Written Exam Department

Christina Crosta
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 466
christina@iaiexam.com


Annette Amantea
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 431
annette.amantea@iaiexam.com


Jaclyn Horrocks
Written Department - Signalperson/Rigger Program
727-449-8525 ext. 460
jaclyn.horrocks@iaiexam.com


Joy Nelson
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 453
joy.nelson@iaiexam.com


Amanda Buckley
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 427
amanda.buckley@iaiexam.com


Muriel Rehrer
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 466
muriel.rehrer@iaiexam.com


Ana Otiniano
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 429
ana.otiniano@iaiexam.com


Mindy Memea
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 455
mindy.memea@iaiexam.com


Patrick Pacheco
Written Department
727-449-8525 ext. 459
patrick.pacheco@iaiexam.com


Practical Exam Department

Missy Mannira
Practical Department
727-449-8525 ext. 452
missy@iaiexam.com


Adam Grobben
Practical Department
727-449-8525 ext. 450
adam.grobben@iaiexam.com


Natasha Miller
Practical Department
727-449-8525 ext. 430
natasha.miller@iaiexam.com


Lauren Christensen
Practical Department
727-449-8525
lauren.christensen@iaiexam.com


Leeann Manlove
Certification Card Department
727-449-8525 ext. 435
leeann@iaiexam.com


Elizabeth Greider
Practical Department
727-449-8525
elizabeth.greider@iaiexam.com

 

Computer Based Testing (CBT)

Adam Grobben
Computer Based Testing
727-449-8525 ext. 449
adam.grobben@iaiexam.com

McKenna Black
Computer Based Testing
727-449-8525 ext. 416
mckenna.black@iaiexam.com